General Information

519-472-6381‎

hhservices@huttonhouse.com


Find a Job!

519-472-1541 x 232

Findwork@huttonhouse.com


Pottery

519-472-6381 x 229

pottery@huttonhouse.com


Communications

519-472-6381 x 227

Marketing@huttonhouse.com



Day Break

519-433-1441

DayBreak@huttonhouse.com


LIFEworks

519-472-6381 x 222

LIFEworks@huttonhouse.com


ARTworks

519-472-6381 x 229

ARTworks@huttonhouse.com


Employment/Youth

519-472-1541 x 232

Findwork@huttonhouse.com


 

Social Worker

519-472-6381 x 240

SocialWorker@huttonhouse.com


Adult Education

519-472-1541 x 228

ABE@huttonhouse.com


Fitness & Wellness

519-472-6381 x 230

Fitness@huttonhouse.com


Intake-Wonderland Rd

519-472-6381 x 247

Intake@huttonhouse.com



Access Voluntarism

519-472-1541 x 226

AV@huttonhouse.com


Events/Online Store

519-472-6381

hhservices@huttonhouse.com


Volunteering

519-472-1541 x 224

Volunteer@huttonhouse.com


Intake-Oxford St

519-472-1541 x 232

Intake@huttonhouse.com